The Vancouver Sweet Jazz Festival wishes to thank and acknowledge all the musicians from the top-ranked Juno Award winners to the secondary school jazz talents who have contributed to the fun and successs of the two Sweet Basil Jazz Festival to-date. We thank you for your creativity and dedication to the jazz music art form.


Dawn Aitkin
Buff Allen
Mike Allen
Marty Summers
Bernie Arai
Russ Baird
Phil Belanger
Saul Berson
David Branter
Miles Black
Russ Botten
Leora Cashe
Bruce Clausen
Bill Coon
Alvin Cornista
Nino DiPasquale
Jack Duncan
Kevin Elaschuk
Sal Ferreras
Andy Ferris
Steve Fisk
Kate Hammett-Vaughan
Laurence Mollerup
Dylan Van der Schyff
VCC Jazz Ensemble

Bob Murphy
Chris Nelson
Bruce Nielsen
John Nolan
Graham Ord
Michel Pan
Danny Parker
Karin Plato
Jodi Proznick
Darren Radtke
John Raham
Dave Robbins
Mike Rud
Paul Rushka
Coleen Savage
Dave Say
Jennifer Scott
Karlis Silins
Steve Smith
Gail Sudermen
Jeff Sulima
Marty Summers
Ross Taggart
Paul Townsend
VCC Jazz Orchestra

Ron Paley
Jean-Francois Groulx
Oliver Gannon
Chris Sigerson
Chris Gestrin
Miles Hill
Glenda Rae
Paul Blaney
Jennifer Hayes
Steve Holy
Allan Johnston
Ron Johnston
Jillian Lebeck
Anna Lumière
Lou Mastroianni
George McFetridge
Lisa Miller
Rene Worst
Vancouver District Secondary-
Jazz Festival
Mike Zachernuk
Phil Belanger
Sal Ferreras
Tilden Webb
Tammy Weis
VSB Teachers Ensemble

Home -
FREE PROGRAM GUIDES @Library Branches & Ticket Outlets